Training and Development

Contact Us

Email: train@email.uky.edu


Name
Title/Role
Phone
E-mail
Patrice Carroll Director, HR T&D (859) 257-9188 Patrice.Carroll@uky.edu
Betsy Cornett Customer Service; Staff Support (859) 257-9623 Betsy.Cornett@uky.edu
Jerone Farley Computer Training Specialist (859) 257-5206 Jerone.Farley@uky.edu
Anne Faulconer eT&D Administrator
Website Maintenance
(859) 257-3856 Anne.Faulconer@uky.edu
Maria Fischer-Boothe

Training Specialist

(859) 257-1425 mgfisc00@uky.edu
Debra Graham

Senior Training Specialist &

Performance Consulting

(859) 257-9427 Debra.Graham@uky.edu
Kim Heersche

Computer Training Specialist

(859) 257-5209 Kim.Heersche@uky.edu
Diane Kohler Career Development
Program Manager
(859) 257-8920

Diane.Kohler@uky.edu

Tommy Leach Training Specialist, SuperVision (859) 257-9624 Tommy.Leach@uky.edu
Abby Leonard

Career Development
Staff Support

(859) 257-9416 alleon2@uky.edu
Chuck Paskovics Computer Training Specialist (859) 257-9417 Chuck.Paskovics@uky.edu
Jamie Stephens

Business Officer
Admin Support

(859) 257- 9452 Jamie.Stephens@uky.edu
Donna Vanover

Training Specialist, SuperVision

(859) 257-5996 Donna.Vanover@uky.edu
Bill Verble

Assistant Manager, HR T&D

(859)  257-5066

Bill.Verble@uky.edu

Marietta Watts

Senior Training Specialist &

Performance Consulting

(859) 257-9429 Marietta.Watts@uky.edu
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Training & Development:  Our Mission
Questions/Feedback: Training/Development Related | Web Site Related
Last Modified: December 4, 2013
Professional Development
123 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064
Phone: (859) 257-9623
Fax: (859) 323-4815
Technology Training
207 McVey Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0045
Phone: (859) 257-3856
Fax: (859) 257-4031